Feb 11, 2026Feb 11, 20265.12FixedWhen you grant "Limited Access" to contacts, the app now shows a helpful banner explaining that only some contacts are visible. Tap the button to open Settings and grant full access so you can see all your contacts.ReactFixed3 comments3 commentsOpen full thread